Your contact

Management:

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kämper

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-20
t.kaemper@eilhauer.de

Dr.-Ing. Jens Kuhlmann

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-40
j.kuhlmann@eilhauer.de

Plant management / Quality assurance:

Klaus-Uwe Humpert

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-14
k.-u.humpert@eilhauer.de

Engineering Design:

Tobias Murr

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-38
t.murr@eilhauer.de

Matteo Flohr

Tel. 0511 97360 35
m.flohr@eilhauer.de

Ron Schröder

Tel. 0511 97360 34
r.schroeder@eilhauer.de

Distribution / Project management:

Timm Dobo

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-15
t.dobo@eilhauer.de

Marco Knochenhauer

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-26
m.knochenhauer@eilhauer.de

Horst Klingemann

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-28
h.klingemann@eilhauer.de

Florian Leopoldsberger

Tel.: +49 511 / 9 73 60-36
f.leopoldsberger@eilhauer.de

Production planning:

Bastian Schülke

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-29 
b.schuelke@eilhauer.de

Simone Kleine

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-16 

Purchasing:

Wolfgang Arnetzl

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-17
w.arnetzl@eilhauer.de

Purchasing / Export:

Gudrun Eckhardt

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-18
g.eckhardt@eilhauer.de

Production – Assembly / Welding:

Christof Ernst

Tel. 0511 97360 41
c.ernst@eilhauer.de

Production – Machining:

Heiko Gruschka

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-22
h.gruschka@eilhauer.de

Accounting / Management:

Barbara May

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-12
b.may@eilhauer.de

Sabrina Zierke

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-11
s.zierke@eilhauer.de

Buchhaltung / Debitoren:

Irina Hein

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-19
i.hein@eilhauer.de

Buchhaltung / Kreditoren:

Kirsten Freitag

Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-10
k.freitag@eilhauer.de

Print page
© 2020 Eilhauer Maschinenbau GmbH
Am Pferdemarkt 53 | D - 30853 Langenhagen | Tel.: +49 (0) 511 973 60 0 | Fax.: +49 (0) 511 973 60 30